Executive Board

Executive Board members are elected for two-year terms. The current term is from November 2020 to October 2022.

Diane Campbell

Diane Campbell

President

dlcampbe@egsud.net

Nick Moran

Nick Moran

Vice President

nmoran@egusd.net

Melanie Ilaga

Melanie Ilaga

Treasurer

milaga@egusd.net

Lyla Haflich

Lyla Haflich

Secretary

lhaflich@egusd.net

Terry Smith

Terry Smith

Executive Board Member

trsmith@egusd.net

Richard Padilla

Richard Padilla

Executive Board Member

rapadill@egusd.net

Toby Gray Sr.

Toby Gray Sr.

Executive Board Member

tgraysr@egusd.net

Liz Diaz

Liz Diaz

Trustee

esdiaz@egusd.net

Eleanor Averitt

Eleanor Averitt

Trustee

eaveritt@egusd.net